Wap Logo

I have been looking into creating web pages for display on mobile phones and the different sites available for creating them. So far I have had a go using tagtag.com and mobilesitegalore.com.

First impressionstagtag.com… this was the first site I tried, it was very easy to set up etc but the look of the site after is very basic, the site also doesn’t allow you to preview your new site on a phone. The site also displays advertisements that you have no control over. I will continue to experiment but I think that this site is OK ….. until you find something better. mobilesitegalore.com … I really like this site, it allows you to pick a mobile device to preview your site on, insert images etc… it just gives you more control over the appearance of the site in general… thumbs up so far! I have also signed up to mobilemo.com and am having some problems with the log in but will give it another go soon.

tagtag.com

tagtag.com

mobilesitegalore.com

mobilesitegalore.com
